Please click HERE to view detailed agreements/pricing

The link is a secure page on Swinnet, if you can not get to the page, please email Kim Kirk


Current 2019 DeWalt Contacts by Division


Division Office Division Address  OM Contact Swinerton Contact w/CORE login Phone Email DeWalt Contact Phone Email
Santa Clara 2880 Lakeside Dr.
Santa Clara, Ca. 95054
   (TBD) 408.454.2016 drsmith@swinerton.com TBD TBD TBD
Washington (Bellvue) 14432 SE Eastgate Way
Bellvue, WA 98007
Greg Evans
(425) 283-5254
GEvans@swinerton.com
Derek Jaschke has the CORE login
Mark Demontigny / Michael Sheppard need a CORE login
425.283.5173 mdemontign@swinerton.com Patrick Morse TBD patrick.morse@sbdinc.com
Denver (Arvada) 6890 west 52nd Ave.
Arvada, CO 80002
John Spight
(303) 418-5371
jspight@swinerton.com
Kerry Swain
Mike Dickens
Right now no one has a CORE log in
303.418.5309
303.418.5352
kswain@swinerton.com
mike.dickens@swinerton.com
Michael Kneller 303.250.8875 michael.kneller@sbdinc.com
San Francisco 260 Townsend St. 
San Francisco, Ca. 94107
  Brent Christensen
(Interiors)
Jose Melo
(General Labor)
TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD
Hawaii 1003 Bishop St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
Gary Moura
(808) 426-7422
GMoura@swinerton.com
Stan Diones
Gary Moura 
808.927.9154
808.426.7422
sdiones@swinerton.com
gmoura@swinerton.com
Charles Rania 808.842.9925 charles.rania@@sbdinc.com
Portland 342 SW Second Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Chris Evans
(971)256-3700
cevans@swinerton.com
Sydney Bourque
Chris Evans
415.984.1327 sbourque@swinerton.com Ken Gemma 503.462.4418 ken.gemma@dewalt.com
Austin 5707 Southwest Parkway
Austin, TX 78735
Bret Hall
(512)692-6607
bhall@swinerton.com
Jesse Mendoza 
Jerry Garcia (Starts 4/1)
Brett Hall - Only Bret has the CORE login
949.933.4613 jmendoza@swinerton.com Kyle Anderson 214.799.8011 kyle.anderson2@dewalt.com
Atlanta 5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
Jeff Robertson
(678) 553-4511
jrobertson@swinerton.com
Kevin Smith
Glenn Anderson - only Glenn has the CORE login
704.251.8434 ksmith@swinerton.com Patrick Stysly 602.448.7625 patrick.stysly@sbdinc.com
Charlotte 2550 West Tyvola Rd.
Charlotte, NC 82817
Gregory Harris
(704) 319-3255
gharris@swinerton.com
Kevin Smith
Right now no one has the CORE login
704.251.8434 ksmith@swinerton.com Erica Donahue 714.809.9193 erica.donahue@sbdinc.com
 San Diego 16798 west Bernardo Dr.
San Diego, Ca. 91127 
Mike Berryhill
(858) 815-2403
mberryhill@swinerton.com
Richard Lopez  858.815.2404  rlopez@swinerton.com  Bill McNamara  858.261.4406  william.mcnamara@sbdinc.c.om 
 Dallas TBD   Bret Hall

(512)692-6607
bhall@swinerton.com

TBD  TBD  TBD  Jeremy Woods  214.799.8011  jeremy.woods@sbdinc.com 
 Orange County (Irvine) 17731 Mitchell North
Irvine, Ca. 92614 
  Bardo Ponce
Mike Cornejo
Peter Ruiz
TBD  TBD  Guillermo Zuniga 626.644.9245  guillermo.zuniga@sbdinc.com 
 Los Angeles 865 South Figueroa St.
Los Angles, Ca. 90017
  TBD  TBD  TBD  Guillermo Zuniga  626.644.9245  guillermo.zuniga@sbdinc.com 
 Sacramento 8220 Siena Ave.
Sacramento, Ca. 95828 
Kevin Kaanahe
Curtis Johnson
Ben Trantham 

 916.620.9962 btrantham@swinerton.com   Steve Gibson 303.250.2975  steve.gibson@sbdinc.com 
Renewable Energy     Dave Grubb   dgrubb@swinerton.com