Please click HERE to view detailed agreements/pricing

The link is a secure page on Swinnet, if you can not get to the page, please email Kim Kirk




Current 2019 Hilti Contact by Division

Swinerton Vendor # Hilti Account #  Division Office Division Address Swinerton Contact Phone Email Hilti Contact Phone Email
44996
 10733568 Santa Clara 2880 Lakeside Dr.
Santa Clara, Ca. 95054
Drew Smith (TBD) 408.454.2016 drsmith@swinerton.com David Swirsding
Rooh Desta
408.504.7287
408.613.3633
david.swirsding@hilti.com
rooh.desta@hilti.com
44996  10805234 Washington (Bellvue) 14432 SE Eastgate Way
Bellvue, WA 98007
Marc Demontigny 425.283.5173 mdemontign@swinerton.com Craig Lee 
Mark Macieliewski
206.963.7482
206.898.1650
craig.lee@hilti.com
mark.macieliewski@hilti.com
44996  10842665 Denver (Arvada) 6890 West 52nd. Ave.
Arvaca, CO 80002
Kerry Swain
Mike Dickens
303.418.5309 kswain@swinerton.com Jeremy Sides
Michaela Schreiner
303.619.8927
303.513.3407
jeremy.sides@hilti.com
michaela.schreiner@hilti.com
44996  10861299 San Francisco 260 Townsend St.
San Francisco, Ca. 94107
TBD TBD TBD Lara Cornelius
Liam Clark
1.800.879.6000
669.224.0421
lara.cornelius@hilti.com
liam.clark@hilti.com
44996  22126832 San Francisco 260 Townsend St.
San Francisco, Ca. 94107
TBD TBD TBD Lara Cornelius
Liam Clark
1.800.879.6000
669.224.0421
lara.cornelius@hilti.com
liam.clark@hilti.com
44996  24345356 Swinerton Webcor JV TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBD TBE
44996  12608346 Hawaii 1003 Bishop St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
Gary Moura 808.426.7422 gmoura@swinerton.com Sara Reddng
Ryan Kadiyama
1.800.879.6000
1.800.879.6000
sara.redding@hilti.com
ryan.kadiyama@hilti.com
44996  21766913 Portland 342 SW Second Ave.
Portland, OR 97204
Sydney Bourque 415.984.1327 sbourque@swinerton.com Adrian Castillo
Maureen Grassmeyer
1.800.679.6000
503.805.8557
adrian.castillo@hilti.com
maureen.grassmeyer@hilti.com
44996  23064162 Austin 5707 Southwest Parkway
Austin, TX 78735
Jesse Mendoza (TBD) 949.933.4613 jmendoza@swinerton.com Brian Comeau 512.507.8596 brian.comeau@hilti.com
44996   Atlanta 5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
Kevin Smith 704.251.8434 ksmith@swinerton.com Chris Bell
Jackson Depping
678.447.5189
678.427.7068
chris.bell@hilti.com
jackson.depping@hilti.com
44996   Charlotte 2550 West Tyvola Rd.
Charlotte, NC 82817
Kevin Smith 704.251.8434 ksmith@swinerton.com Robert Nyland
Bailey Mountcastle
800.879.6000
803.517.6413
robert.nyland@hilti.com
bailey.mountcastle@hilti.com
 44996  2202255 San Diego   16798 West Bernardo Dr.
San Diego, Ca. 91127
Richard Lopez   858.815.2404 Rlopez@swinerton.com   Christian Forcade 619.203.8477  christian.forcade@hilti.com
 44996    Dallas TBD   TBD TBD TBD  TBD TBD  TBD
 44996 10785758   Orange County (Irvine) 17731 Mitchell North
Irvine, CA 92614 
 TBD TBD  TBD  Todd Norton
Chris Hayden 
800.879.6000
714.308.2521
 todd.norton@hilti.com
chris.hayden@hilti.com
 44996 24711996           
 44996 10758815  Los Angeles  865 South Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, CA 90017 
 TBD TBD  TBD  Simon Sanchez
Tim Oberon 
562.755.3883
714.309.4555
simon.sanchez@hilti.com
tim.oberon@hilti.com 
 44996 10750726   Sacramento 8220 Siena Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95828 
Ben Trantham   916.620.9962 btrantham@swinerton.com  Mike Burdick
Grady Crow 
916.801.9834
906.600.1124
 mike.burdick@hilti.com
grady.crow@hilti.com
 44996 10785630  Concrete Services (Sac)  15 Business Park Way
Sacramento, CA 95828 
Ben Trantham  916.620.9962  btrantham@swinerton.com  Mike Burdick
Grady Crow 
916.801.9834
906.600.1124
 mike.burdick@hilti.com
grady.crow@hilti.com
 44996 10744101   ?  ?  ?  ?