Yes, you can...BUT only if the User has NOT already accepted their invitation. 

 

If the User has already accepted the invitation, but the User has forgotten their password and cannot login to the LaborChart platform, then they will need to use the Forgot Password workflow found HERE.



To see if a User has accepted their User invitation, go to the People Page and either type in the person's name in the search box, or apply the filter Person Type Matches User. Anyone who has not accepted their invite will have a exclamation point next to the user icon (silhouette).



To resend the invite to a User, go to their Details Page and click on the blue Send button. Once you have clicked the Send button it will turn to gray in color, indicating that the invite has been sent.