Division
First Name
Last Name
Email
Title
Atlanta
Derek
Mosiman
DMosiman@swinerton.com
Vice President and Division Manager
Atlanta
Robyn
Schoch
Project Executive
Atlanta
Roya
Vermillion
Senior Project Manager
Atlanta
Parker
Schoening
Senior Project Manager
Austin
Alison
Satt
Vice President and Division Manager
Austin
Billy
Maphies
Preconstruction Manager
Austin
Susan
Namuth
SNamuth@swinerton.com
Office Manager
Bay Area Building
Cheryl
Johnson
cjohnson@swinerton.com
Director of Preconstruction
Bay Area Building
Patrick
Otellini
POtellini@swinerton.com
Project Manager
Bay Area Building
Ryan
Clifford
RClifford@swinerton.com
Director of Preconstruction
Bay Area Building
Rebecca
Anicich
rebecca.anicich@swinerton.com
Business Development Manager
Bay Area SPD
Bronwyn
Wachter
Senior Administrative Manager
Bay Area SPD
Stephanie
Dong
Administrative Manager
Biogas
Aaron
Townsend
ATownsend@swinerton.com
Director of Target Margets
Central Shared Services
Nicholas
Elmont
NElmont@swinerton.com
Regional Operations Controller
Colorado
Aaron
Branham
Division Project Controls Manager
Colorado
Joshua
Leen
JLeen@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
Colorado
John
Spight
JSpight@swinerton.com
Division Manager
Colorado
Chad
Holajter
CHolajter@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
Colorado
Matt
Curtis
Matthew.Curtis@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
Dallas
Brandon
Rudloff
Brandon.Rudloff@swinerton.com
Director of Special Projects
Dallas
Tyler
Whittaker
Tyler.Whittaker@swinerton.com
VP, Division Manager
Hawaii
Aaron
Yamasaki
AYamasaki@swinerton.com
VP, Division Manager
Hawaii
Cynthia
Kim
Senior Estimating Coordinator
Hawaii
Summer
Vaimaona
summer.vaimaona@swinerton.com
Business Development Representative
MD Builders
Michelle
Drummond
Business Manager
MD Builders
Robert
Albertsen
robert.albertsen@mdbuilders.com
President
National Pursuits
Danielle
Ridgeway
dridgeway@swinerton.com
Marketing Manager
National Pursuits
Kristina
Palmieri
KPalmieri@swinerton.com
Regional Marketing Director
National Pursuits
Michelle
Hirano
Michelle.Hirano@swinerton.com
Marketing Manager
National Pursuits
Victoria
Saynorath
VSaynorath@swinerton.com
Marketing Manager
New York
Ashley
Finamore
Ashley.Finamore@swinerton.com
Division Controller
New York
Monica
Nassirian
MNassirian@swinerton.com
Administrative Director
New York
Peter
Fontana
peter.fontana@swinerton.com
Director of Preconstruction
NorCal Healthcare
Codie
Kamisky
Proposal Manager
NorCal Healthcare
Jared
Backman
Project Executive
NorCal Healthcare
Stacy
Crestelo
SCrestelo@swinerton.com
Senior Admininstrative Manager
NorCal SelfPerform
Michelle
Madura
michelle.madura@swinerton.com
Project Field Administrator
NorCal SelfPerform
Samantha
Bockie
Administrative Manager
OCLA SPD
Veronika
Bendl
VBendl@swinerton.com
Business Development Manager
OCLA SPD
Monique
Mallagon 
Project Assistant
Portland
Tracy
Chiappone
Senior Project Cost Controls Engineer
Sacramento
Brian
Huddleston
brian.huddleston@swinerton.com
Director of Preconstruction
Sacramento
Robin
Martinez
RMartinez@swinerton.com
Sr. Admin Manager
Sacramento
Kandice
Lee
Preconstruction Manager
Sacramento
Alejandra
Garcia
Project Field Administrator
SAK
Brandi
Osborn
Brandi.Osborn@SAKbuildersInc.com
WA - Administrative Assistant
SAK
Chris
Riley
chris.riley@sakbuildersinc.com
WA - Affiliate General Manager
San Diego
Elizabeth
Hawkins
EHawkins@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
San Diego
Holly
Robertson
hrobertson@swinerton.com
Senior Marketing Manager
San Diego
John
Foster
JFoster@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
San Diego
Kimberley
Heinz
Administrative Manager
San Diego
Michael
Berryhill
MBerryhill@swinerton.com
Division Manager
San Diego
Drew
DeFalle
Business Development Manager
Seattle
Bret
Downing
Project Executive
Seattle
Brett
Bradley
Brett.Bradley@swinerton.com
Senior Project Manager
Seattle
Emma
Anderson
Emma.Anderson@swinerton.com
Assistant Marketing Manager
Seattle
Gregory
Evans
GEvans@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
Seattle
Judith
Helt
jhelt@swinerton.com
Project Engineer
Seattle
Kelley
Chalmers
kelly.chalmers@swinerton.com
Senior Project Manager
Seattle
Michael
Davis
MDavis@swinerton.com
Preconstruction Services Manager
Seattle
Nicholas
Vovakes
NVovakes@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
SMC
Anne
Mowatt
amowatt@swinerton.com
Business Development Manager
SMC
Connie
Guerrero
CoGuerrero@swinerton.com
Senior Financial Controls Manager
SMC
Elias
Shikaloff
EShikaloff@swinerton.com
Principal - Scheduling/Claims
SMC
Lillian
Martin
limartin@swinerton.com
Senior Administrative Manager
SMC
Myrna
Wagner
MWagner@swinerton.com
VP, Director of Business Development
SMC
Ramtin
Malek
RMalek@swinerton.com
Principal - Scheduling/Claims
SoCal Self Perform
Jacqueline
Romero
Project Assistant
SoCal TM
Randy
Vandewater
Operations Manager
SoCal TM
Jeff
Goodermote
Director of Parking Structures
SoCal TM
Jon
Windholz
Operations Manager
SoCal TM
Brian
Holley
Project Executive
SoCal TM
Jeff
Jenco
Operations Manager
SoCal TM
David
Cramp
Operations Manager
SoCal TM
Michael
Shawver
MShawver@swinerton.com
Business Development Manager
Southeast Management
Jason
Yarbrough
JYarbrough@swinerton.com
Regional Operations Controller
Spokane
Eric
Faust
EFaust@swinerton.com
Senior Project Manager
Spokane
Jeremiah
Shakespeare
Jeremiah.Shakespeare@swinerton.com
Operations Manager
SRE/SOLV
Bryce
Schlosser
Senior Project Manager
SRE/SOLV
Justin
Kylstad
Project Manager
SRE/SOLV
Susan
Ryan
Administrative Manager
Swinerton Incorporated
Kim
Tang
KTang@swinerton.com
Coordinator CRM Operations
Timberlab
Christopher
Evans
CEvans@swinerton.com
Vice President, Division Manager
Timberlab
Cora
Wilson
cowilson@timberlab.com
Division Controller
Timberlab
Samuel
Dicke
samuel.dicke@timberlab.com
Mass Timber BD Manager
Timberlab
Zachary
Brehm
zbrehm@timberlab.com
Operations Manager